Tags

, , , , ,

Skip this if you like, I won’t mind. This is giving myself a pat on the back for what I have done this week.

Monday:
A half hour of DDR2 in the evening was enough to make me realise how much fitness I’d lost, just in 2 months or so.

Tuesday:
An hour of DDR2 in the evening with muscles that still ached from Monday, but it felt good.

Wednesday:
Was not working well and feeling tired, so had 45 minutes of DDR2 at lunch time to energise me. I completed the Groove Arena mode started on Monday, and contemplated re-setting all the data and starting at the beginning so I’m not competing with the fitter me of a few months ago.

Thursday:
Got DDR, the first one so managed an hour of it. So much harder when it’s new

Friday:
Day off!

Saturday:
Managed an hour in the morning, with interruption, of DDR

Sunday:
No formal exercise, but we went out for a good walk with my sister’s dog to the pub and back.
I also made a big pot of soup and 2 pasta sauces for the week.

DDR2 is Dance Dance Revolution hottest party ever 2 (yes it’s a stupid title), one of the 2 main dance mat games available on Wii (dance mats and games exist for other platforms)

Week 1

