Tags

, , ,

Yet again I’ve managed virtually no exercise.

I have three times this week played wii sports or similar when one of my children has asked me to. I realised I was saying no to them more often than saying yes. I should have a go at playing their games more often as they are fun (and then I wouldn’t be so terrible at them).

I’m also failing at cooking. I’ve lived off steak and salad this week as being easy and quick to cook, taking no effort, very appealing, and not too unhealthy (depends rather on the size of the steak really). I’m really doing as little as possible both for me and the boys.

On the positive side though, I’ve been writing more and thinking more with several posts on here and so much to think about. I didn’t have a positive day until Friday and that’s something I certainly need to work on.

